Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Christopher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerry Christopher

4.4 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Alaimo

Julia Alaimo

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Jerry Christopher - State Farm Agent for more than 35 years. I recommend him highly for his prompt and professional services when needed. Jerry is a a great guy as is his staff of experts in the field. This is an easy 5 Stars. Good people, good services and fair rates."
Profile photo of Deborah Colburn

Deborah Colburn

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say about State Farm, Jerry and his people. I have been a customer since 1980, and my husband and I have our homeowners, vehicle, snowmobile and 4 wheeler policies with Jerry. He and his staff have always been helpful, our insurance rates are VERY reasonable, and claims have been processed promptly and efficiently. I highly recommend Jerry Christopher and State Farm ."
Profile photo of Barbara Russo

Barbara Russo

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa from this office is excellent. She is the most helpful Insurance Agent I’ve ever dealt with in the 55 years I’ve been driving. Lisa was willing to help me download forms and assist me in filling them out. She went above and beyond my expectations. I had been with this office for many years prior to moving out of state and always had professional members of Jerry’s office assist me throughout the years. I returned from 3 years living in Las Vegas and moved back to the Webster area. I was happy to turn to this office to help me with insurance for my leased vehicle, life insurance and renters insurance. It was such a relief and pleasure to have Lisa handle all 3 for me with little or no stress. Give this office a call and ask for Lisa, you’ll be happy you did."
Profile photo of Rosanne Barone

Rosanne Barone

November 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this State Farm branch has been wonderful. Lisa answered my questions and always had time to talk with me. I would recommend this office."
Profile photo of Manda K

Manda K

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm, their better than that great neighbor! You can always count on them with your best interest in mind. The staff is very personable and understands their job well. I couldn’t urge you enough to take advantages of all that Jerry Christopher’s office can offer!"
Profile photo of Lisa Cappa

Lisa Cappa

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jerry and Lisa are great, jumped to my aide as soon as I called! Highly recommended if you are looking for an agent!!"
Profile photo of JoAnn Stonier

JoAnn Stonier

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a Good Neighbor … Jerry Christopher and his team at State Farm just make everything related to insurance easier! I know that you don't want to have to think about insurance often -- but when you need it - home, auto, liability - he is there. Jerry is always ready to help, knowledgeable about the options and just a great guy. When I purchased a new home he was just terrific through what was a difficult process - going above and beyond to be of service! Can't say more … customer for life!"
Profile photo of John Kelly

John Kelly

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been customers of Jerry and associates for years. Nothing but honest and professional service. Seeing the same couple leaving a bad review here to me does not look reflective of this agency, rather their own personal issues. We highly recommend Jerry and his team."
Profile photo of Anne Machi

Anne Machi

May 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"Moved into our new home. Shortly after moving, found water damage resulting in black mold that we needed to claim. Taken care of, no problem. About a year later, a windstorm came though and blew off about half of our roof. Taken care of, no problem. Then, a few months later, got a call from our agent who informed us that we were being dropped by State Farm because of home owners claims?! On top of that, she asked if we were interested in picking up Life Insurance in the same conversation. Nice to know that a company that prides itself on its compassion and being neighborly just decides to drop you as soon as you actually need the insurance you are paying for. They're buddy buddy with you while you pay them, but as soon as you need them, you're done. Like a good neighbor, sorry you're screwed, not our problem, good bye. 1"
Profile photo of Matt Machi

Matt Machi

May 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"Moved into our new home. Shortly after moving, found water damage resulting in black mold that we needed to claim. Taken care of, no problem. About a year later, a windstorm came though and blew off about half of our roof. Taken care of, no problem. Then, a few months later, got a call from our agent who informed us that we were being dropped by State Farm because of home owners claims?! On top of that, she asked if we were interested in picking up Life Insurance in the same conversation. Nice to know that a company that prides itself on its compassion and being neighborly just decides to drop you as soon as you actually need the insurance you are paying for. They're buddy buddy with you while you pay them, but as soon as you need them, you're done. Like a good neighbor, sorry you're screwed, not our problem, good bye."
Profile photo of Stephanie Saumier

Stephanie Saumier

May 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"very friendly office!"
Profile photo of Diane Lee

Diane Lee

June 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"I had extensive damage to my roof. When I called Jerry Christopher at State Farm, he was very helpful and walked me through the process to file a claim. The State Farm appraiser as well as the claims staff were courteous & very professional. Within a short period I received my checks for the full estimate less my deductible . I highly recommend Jerry."
Profile photo of Esther Garrett

Esther Garrett

May 31, 2017

5  out of  5
"I made the questionable decision to keep a doctors appointment 50 miles away on a day when a blizzard warning had been posted. Long story short: my car broke down next to the interstate 5 miles from the nearest exit and 20 miles from home. Temp 17 and winds at 25 mph. After an hour I got the car to start and drove to the next exit where the car died again. I was in front of a car dealership and used their phone to call for a tow truck and to call home to tell my wife and daughter that I was OK but would be a little late getting home. My wife called Jerry to ask about our emergency service coverage and Jerry asked if we needed anything, if we had food, if the house had power (remember we were having a blizzard!) and did I need a ride home and offered to come get me and drive me home. A 110 mile round trip! In a blizzard! This goes WAY beyond the call of duty! This level of service, integrity and friendship is why Jerry Christopher has been our insurance agent for 22 years and will continue to be so into the future. -Bill Garrett"
Profile photo of Sharon Detweiler

Sharon Detweiler

June 26, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jerry Christopher and staff are simply the best! They are friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend Jerry and his team!"